Lost

Listening To:- MatchBox 20 – Unwell + Ronan Keating – Long Goodbye

hmm i’m still lost… still thinking about lots of stuff and now i’m wondering when you said forever. did you really mean it?? hmm what if someone better really do cross my path, would you let me go forever without even putting a fight like what you told me before.. if the person is better than you? *sigh*

went to school for about 50mins today and ended class with two homeworks due next monday. i hate it when we are in the middle of the school semester. so many things to do! 😦

Birkis from FS is gonna arrive tmr! i cant wait! >_<

I know they say if you love somebody
You should set them free
But it sure is hard to do
Yeah it sure is hard to do
I know they say if they don’t come back again
Then it’s meant to be
But those words ain’t pulling me through
I spend each day here waiting for a miracle

Leave a Reply

