Feeling down

Listening To:- No Doubt – Running

I feel like running, i wanna run away from everything!!~ erh okie not everything, only those things that are making me unhappy & not myself. i feel like cooping somewhere where no one can find me.feel like hiding..

yes i’m in one of my blue moods again. have been late for classes, things dun turn out right.presentation go haywire.bits of file missing.. bla bla bla. its been like that for a week. =/

shall pray for the next week to be better & full of real laughters..

*sigh*

Be the one I need
Be the one I trust most
Don’t stop inspiring me
Sometimes it’s hard to keep on running
We work so much to keep it going
Don’t make me want to give up

Leave a Reply

