6 years 1 month, 10 days…

Listening To:- Glen Lewis – Fall Again

I’ve known you for 6 yrs 1 month & 10 days…. we’ve been through alot of things.. spent alot of good quality time together…. i’ll never forget those.

just yesterday, you shocked me with your words & behaviour..you’ve never been like this…. tell me it isn’t bout the phonecall i recieved during our dinner meal..

you asked me.. “If i wanna go, will you let go?” i pondered and replied the usual way i would with “its for me to know, for you to find out..”

During the drive home, we chatted.. i told you.. i was happy, just not happy enough.. there’s something missing…in my life… you agreed that you felt the same…. it pained me.. though i didnt say it out..

I wanna know what’s missing…. I wanna know how to rectify it.. was it because of the other person?? or is it cause of the forum?

would me leaving it make our relationship better?

I’ve got no answers to these questions..

It’s gonna be another sleepless night for me….

we fought in a battle , nobody won
now we face a mountain, to be overcome
you can’t turn away, the past is said and done
I need us to carry on

Oh i wanna spend time till it ends
I wanna fall in you again
like we did, when we first met
I wanna fall with you again

Leave a Reply

