Been 2 Weeks Since I Last Updated…

Latest Addiction: – ??? ‘s Kiss Goodbye

I think i’ve sorta forgotten what happen the week before last. haha i guess its pretty much the usual school, rushing projects, preparing for exam etc.

29/4/2006 – went clubbing with dearest after work, Jay’s birthday, celebrated, drink + eat cake in the pub. o.0 felt kinda weird. haha left early with dear as he was like a 1/4 drunk. while walking towards Liang court’s mac, at this patch of grassland there where the moovemedia adverts. yeah the cows with prints this time.. dear being a little drunk wanted to take one home for me. -__-”
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I like only the black moo-moo with pink flower prints. hehe took the above two pictures with my phone. not very well taken though. 😡

I’ve officially finished up my diploma, now only waiting to collect results + the cert. hais. nafa is forever so slow. 😦 headed to RELC Examination Bureau On 2nd May after my exam to hand in my UOL general application form. recieved a letter from RELC last week which i need to hand to NAFA to get them to send all my results to RELC. sigh but the last time when i heard the results and stuff will only be out around JUNE. :[ i guess i gotta head down on monday to school to see what can be done..

anyway, i’m very excited!!! Candycheng, cutie spree items + asos will be arriving all together some time next week.. hehe cant wait to see my buys :X
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Ooh La La~~!

?????????????
???????
???????
??????
???????

Leave a Reply

