Boring Saturday.

Latest Addiction: – Mya – Fallen

It’s Been A Boring Day! 😦 went to work in the morning till early evening, dear came and fetch me from work thou. went over to his place to slack awhile before heading out for dinner, came back to northpoint to walk walk + buy food stuff from cold storage before heading back to my place. and now darling is playing mahjong in the next room with my dad & aunties.

Cutie Spree Parcel Arrived.
I think my loot is not that fantastic after all. 😦
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Gah~~!

You complement me
Not an accesory
You’re necessary
You never could speak bad words against me
Your bare with me
Security
Are you here with me
Your my hapiness
My joy (Joy)
And all because of you boy
I look forward to the time
I spend with you
Whatever it is we do

Leave a Reply

