New Tech Toy..

Latest Addiction: – Fort Minor – Where You’d Go..

New MP3 Player For Myself 1GB Zen V~

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Courtesy Of the Birthday $$ Dad given me early. =D

I realised i dun need one that holds 20GB, not fully utilized. My previous ZEN Player is for sales now. at a cheap cheap price of $180~ anyone interested can let me know. =)

Jason went for the class 95fm giveaway just now in the evening. hehe help dear and me get free tix to the screening of Fast & Furious Tokyo Drift. And I just realised its Movie By The Beach @ Sentosa’s Sapphire Pavilion, Siloso Beach o.0.. have a feeling its gonna be quite crowded.. I actually kinda miss Nokia’s Starlight cinema event… i hope they will be back sometime this year…

I’m off to bed.. zzzzzzzzzz

*hums to the tune of Where’d You Go…*

I find myself trying to stay by the phone
‘Cause your voice always helps me to not feel so alone
But I feel like an idiot, working my day around a call
And when I pick up I don’t have much to say

Leave a Reply

