Tiring Day…

Latest Addiction: – Pussycat Dolls’ Sway

Firstly, Congrats Kristy~ for the birth of your daughter on 1st Aug 2006. Her picture is really cute! hehe. = )

Secondly, Birthday Dinner on the 1st, was just only average. sigh. wrong choice of restuarant. = / Darling wanted to bring me go Manhattan Fish Market @ PS.. but in the end he worked till quite late. We ended up at suntec Fish & Co instead. =/
The New York Fish & Chips was not bad.. but still not up to dear’s standard.. so was my seafood platter for one. lols! Still can remember the sotong tasted like rubber band *sigh* guess only their fishes meal fared slightly better. after that dear mentioned should have went to Rochester Park instead. haha. i miss the Salmon & Lobster meal.. *yum* >.< Basically nothing much happening that day. my aunts gave me a citigem heart bracelet. looks pretty but not really my style.. *hais*

School Started.. so far so good. 3hrs lecture seems really long. really wonder how last time in NAFA can tahan. now ah.. i listen for 2hrs i get restless liaos. i guess maybe cause i haven’t studied for a few months. lol. plus it feels highly competitive at SIM.

Had 2 lessons today which makes up 6hours (3hrs lect each with 15mins break). I feel like i’ve exhausted my brain cells.

Grandpa is in hospital again. HAI. doc says he at most have another 3-6months more of life.. = /

I guess its really true that with each new life born, there will be also one life taken…..

When marimba rhythms start to play
Dance with me, make me sway
Like a lazy ocean hugs the shore
Hold me close, sway me more

Leave a Reply

