Aching

Latest Addiction: – Craig David’s Unbelievable

It’s been ages since i last exercise, attended a ballet class…. went for a class with regina just now at 6.30pm.. and now the body ache is starting..especially worst at the knees.. grrrr.! I feel like sleeping… but everytime after dancing i get energetic.. i can sorta stay awake for the whole night. hai~ my brain is churning.. lots of ideas for the next layout. i wanna try something different.. but dunnoe what. haha. that’s the worst part.

Last wed, was around amk area, went with dear to go deposit stuff at one of the hdb house his company is renovating. I could hardly recognise the area, till dear say.. “isn’t this where your ex stays?” i went “0.o??” and took a better look around the surrounding..true enough the block is correct, but the place look so different after being renovated and upgraded. LOL! Time really changes things alot man.

Gonna go try and get some sleep soon and sleep away the bodyache.. hopefully by later in the evening it won’t be aching so bad.. .

In my heart, in my head, it’s so clear now,
Hold my hand you’ve got nothing to fear now,
I was lost and you’ve rescued me some how.
I’m alive, I’m in love you complete me,
And I’ve never been here before.
Now I see, what love means.

Leave a Reply

