World Of Driving

Latest Addiction: – Backstreet Boys – Just Want You To Know

Lynn’s a happy happy lady today!!~ I finally made it for my driving licence after so many attempts… = | weeeeeeeeeee~ *jumps around in joy*

The tester was pretty much scary. He was going “you’re too near to the kerb”, “Relax, treat me as a friend”, “your driving not good enough” throughout the test. I seriously thought i would have failed again. Think i was nervous & the warmup didnt went on smoothly. I ended up driving quite horrendously i must say.

Almost didnt make it when i found myself stuck at Vertical Parking. Did corrective action but still find that i can’t go in cause turn wheel wrong side. After that incident, he was going the instructors should have teach students alternative ways to park the car in.. then he say he try not to teach students to park from 90 degrees angle and he went on and on with it.

But still yeah i’m happy i made it. hehe.

A new season of animes is gonna start soon.
I wanna watch these!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
DEATH NOTE
http://www.ntv.co.jp/deathnote/

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge ( My Fair Lady / The Wallflower)
http://www.tv-tokyo.co.jp/anime/yamanade/

Currently, I’m watching Bleach can’t wait for it to join back to the manga story~
Ouran High School Host club which has ended yesterday. = |

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
No more Tamaki & Haruhi to brighten my day up..

I’ve also just started watching xxxHolic. need to catch up to current episode! =x
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Next two days are filled with classes. Tmr 9-5pm, Friday 9-12pm & 6.30pm-9.30pm.. = [

My legs still feel like jelly now. T.T

Gonna have dinner At Sakae Sushi later~

All the doors are closing
I’m trying to move ahead
And deep inside I wish it was me instead
My dreams are empty from the day
The day you slipped away…

Leave a Reply

