Ring Shopping

Now Playing:
???’s ??

Time seems to pass very very fast for this year. before you know it it’s already mid november, end of the year and harbin trip during last week of dec is also commmminnnggggg~~~

Been trying to spend more time with leo recently.. though when we are out we go ring shopping. gone to most of the popular jewellery shops (lee hwa, sookee, tianpo, citigems etc.) and didn’t spot any pair that suited both of us except for 1 at SK. Price pretty reasonable after 25% discount with UOB cards. But it’s still early to buy probably next year around Valentine’s day will have more designs. heehee. And i think its cause we both are very mafan & particular about the rings that’s why hard to find a suitable pair, he doesn’t want his with diamond but i want mine with diamond. ~.~

Anyway, I’m looking at diamond rings too. Haven’t set my sight on any since he’s afraid of getting one which i won’t like so…. i’ll have to choose myself T.T

One of those cute conversations we had:

Me: “Eh? So after you buy me the ring… means we are engaged?”
Leo: “Ya la, you still want me to go down on my knees ah?”
Me: ” -___________-”
(Heart thinks i’m gonna take my time to choose =x )”

Here’s Looking forward to 07/07/2007 if all goes well… = D

And if I don’t need your touch
Why do I miss you so much, tonight
If it’s just infatuation then
Why is my heart achin’
To hold you forever
Give a part of me I thought I’d never
Give again to someone I could lose
If I’m not in love with you

Leave a Reply

