Amnesia?

Now Playing ~
The Rasmus – In The Shadow

It’s rather odd how after so many years, people can still have a dislike perhaps even instant dislike of others. Its like somehow they sully yourself in a shade that you wish to be rid off…but yet they still linger in the shadows somewhere…perhaps amnesia is the solution?

New Spree Up! PG MALL [BAGS]

219 Days To Go…. =]

They say, that I must learn to kill before I can feel safe
But I, I’d rather kill myself than turn into their slave

Leave a Reply

