Save Me From Myself

Now Playing ~ Christina Aguilera – Save Me From Myself

New Layout! George & Yukari from Paradise Kiss. I reproduced the Paradise Kiss logo to look almost exactly like the original one.. the hardest part + work for this layout. Don’t really like animes with sad endings but somehow this one made me watched it. perhaps maybe because its Ai Yazawa (same as NANA’s mangaka).

I’m gonna go head to bed. been awake since 6.45am today. shall do the rest of the changes on colours for shoutbox and all that when i wake up later.

206 Days to go… =]

And don’t ask me why I love you
It’s obvious your tenderness
Is what I need to make me
a better woman to myself
to myself, myself
You’re gonna save me from myself

Leave a Reply

