Ring

Now Playing ~
Aaron Carter – I’m All About You

Gotten my ‘bling’ back on thursday. hehe finally the size fits and i can wear together with my couple ring. Mom was saying the ring look so fragile cause of its thin band near the diamond area. there’s a slight S shape around the thin band though not noticeable in the picture.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Spent the weekend with leo, Saturday at aloha loyang chalet, his bro’s birthday. sweet secrets cake is so yummy. especially the chocolate in it.. I’m hooookeeeddd!!!! was suppose to study on sunday at his place but i ended up slacking with him and i only got home this morning. bah!

time to go study!!~

When I close my eyes I can see you
It’s like you’re right here
And this feelings only getting stronger
You’re with me everywhere

Leave a Reply

