Anything But Ordinary

Now Playing ~
Avirl Lavigne’s Anything But Ordinary

I never did understand my mom, on one hand she wants me and Leo to get registered and married on the other don’t want me to marry right after i completed my degree. Haiyo, dilemma. Say the other day during CNY lunch at Leo’s maternal granny house, his mom mentioned why we wanna wait till 2009 to go for the traditional wedding… complicated ain’t it? I’m having doubts if both of us are doing the right thing. *shrugs* who knows maybe the whole thing will fail through…

I’m hooked on Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge [Perfect Girl Evolution] & Hana Yori Dango (Japanese Live Action). Maoh Inoue, Jun Matsumoto & Shun Oguri are so kawaii in the series =x

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

BANISHES ENVY, JEALOUSY & DISTRACTIONS!

To walk within the lines
Would make my life so boring
I want to know that
I have been to the
extreme
Somebody save my life
I’d rather be anything but ordinary please

Leave a Reply

