Amazing?

Now Playing ~
???’s ?????

Why is it so amazing for others to find out that I’m actually engaged and getting married?

Everyone seems to have the same shock reaction when they are being told regardless of friends or people that i just met in school = /

Less than a month to exams and i erm.. haven’t seriously started studying. kind of like bit and pieces here only. I need to motivate myself to start studying!

saw someone today that looked totally like my ex-bf while i was on my way to school. damn eerie.

Leo’s been a good boy, fetching me from school recently after my lessons. heehee.

anyone knows a good, conducive place to study??

*in the process of designing my new layout*

???????????
?????
????? ??????
??????????

Leave a Reply

