Thou Art A Votary To Fond Desire

Now Playing ~
Katharine McPhee’s Over It

New Layout! Featuring Kaname Kuran of Vampire Knight Manga again. =)

The Quote:

“Thou Art A Votary[devoted worshipper] To Fond[foolish] Desire”
-From The Two Gentlemen of Verona (Shakespeare)
I love it! It’s still the quote on my handphone greeting when i power on the phone. it was also part of my nick quite some time ago. hee I can never get enough of shakespeare. *sigh*

(totally miss studying arts.)
went out with my mom on saturday for facial and a mani-pedicure session.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

me thinks that the purple on my fingernails looks very striking & my feet got the strap shape of the birkenstocks madrids. lol 😦

Oh, the bump on my lower lip disappeared on its own! phew~

Wanting you to be wanting me
No that ain’t no way to be
How I feel, read my lips
Because I’m so over

Leave a Reply

