Heels

Now Playing ~
Rascal Flatts’s What Hurts The Most

I know if I could do it over
I would trade give away all the words that I saved in my heart
That I left unspoken

Been on a heels & pumps hunt recently… seen alot of pairs
until somehow they all look the same!!

Went Bugis on Tues, to collect leo’s o2 pda. the wait is terrible,
i think we sat there for almost an hour, even till the people that
came after us gotten their phones and till they were CLOSING
before leo gotten his phone back. Asked a few times from the
customer service person there, keep only say wait we will call
your name. geez. the serivce is really bad.
Makes me have second thoughts about switching to their brand.

Shopped around after that, managed to buy a cream pair
(somehow look silver in the picture) that
will suit the dress. heh heh.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Also, bought this Eyelash & Eyebrow Essence from
THEFACESHOP to try and grow longer lashes.
I hope it works!! = )
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

28 days more to go…. time flies…

Leave a Reply

