Stranger

Now Playing~
Hilary Duff – Stranger

Another Nice Song.

Having sleepless night again. T.T

Just got back 2 hours plus ago from leo’s cousin’s wedding @ Meritus Mandarin Hotel. Must say that the food is not too bad, deco & ambience so so.

Sunday, went to have a haircut, shorten my fringe, highlighted my hair – outer layer with smaller highlights, inner layer with larger highlights, something about having hair half up it will look nicer, i’ve yet to see for myself for the back with a mirror. =x

Bought new books to read too. currently reading Me & Mr Darcy by Alexandra Potter.

Anyone read Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen Before?
[I feel like getting a copy to read]

11 Days more to go.. OMG!

You treat me like a queen when we go out
Wanna show everyone what our love’s about
All wrapped up in me whenever there is a crowd
But when no ones around


Theres no kindness in your eyes
The way you look at me, it’s just not right
I can tell what’s going on this time
There’s a stranger in my life

Leave a Reply

