Now Playing:
Gwen Stefani’s The Sweet Escape & Enrique Iglesias
Whitney Houston’s Could I Have This Kiss Forever?

Leo’s dad is admitted into hospital due to dengue fever. 😦
His platelet count is still low, everyone’s hoping it will go back up soon…

I’ve got no mood to upload the pictures for langkawi.
I’m feeling useless, really feel that I can’t help anyone much. *sigh*

And Leo sanked my mood even lower this evening.
somehow it really made me wonder why did he marry me??

Could I hold you for a lifetime
Could I look into your eyes
Could I have this night to share this night together
Could I hold you close beside me
Could I hold you for all time
Could I have this kiss forever?

Leave a Reply

