Wishlist

Now Playing:
Jason Mraz’s I’m Yours

I’m FRUSTRATED with my skin.

It’s DRY DEHYDRATED DRY DEHYDRATED & more DRY!!!! and not forgeting oily t-zone & slightly sensitive.*ROARS*

I’m talking about my face, body skin and now even my toe nails!!!!

Going to get The Body Shop’s Body Butter to hydrate body skin, use nail cream for my toenails, change my nail polish remover, (I suspect that’s the culprit that made my toenails have white lines and peeling)and probably do more hydration masks for my face =(

Thinking of getting the following skin care & cosmetics products…

Avene Rebalancing Emulsion
Jorubi Aloe Vera Gel
La Roche Posay Effaclar K
Fancl Sebum Care Kit

TFS Seaweed Pack/Cucumber Pack (still can’t decide which to get, think i might get both?)
TFS Fresh Fruit Aloe Mask
TFS Plus +1 Lipcare Cream
TFS Gel Eyeliner (still thinking about this one, since i seldom draw)
TFS Blusher

seems like alot of items. guess i need to decide which are wants and which are needs. =x

27th Sept marks one year since i gotten my driving licence!~

Hubby came down to fetch me from school today after seeing that it was raining~
went for dinner before heading home and i realised, i left my wallet with him!!! urgh

Well open up your mind and see like me
open up your plans and damn you’re free
look into your heart and you’ll find love love love
listen to the music at the moment maybe sing with me
Ah, la peaceful melody
It’s your god forsaken right to be loved loved loved loved LOVED

Leave a Reply

