Thankful

Now Playing:
周杰伦’s 彩虹 & One Republic – Apologize

I feel like crying while hearing this new 周杰伦 song that Vince recommended me.. =~(

Chanced upon the new birkenstock collection 2008 while surfing the net. and…. I’m Lemming for this one – Birkenstock Madrid Plum Purple Patent!!!
[can someone get me this for xmas? =( ]

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

to make it worst, its available to buy now @ S$62++! *smacks head*
(How many pairs of birkenstocks does a lady really need? I have like *count fingers* 4 pairs already.)

Also just found out that my sis-in-law wants to get another pair of birkenstock. hahaha i’m gonna psycho Leo liaos to at least help pay half for mine?!!!

Gave facebook a try. seems like an enhanced version of friendster. still exploring.
tried out one of the applications and made this~ looks like something that i’ll wear eh?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Was thinking about alot of things on my way home from school today. It’s kind of amazing how life can change/evolve in years. Was thinking about the people/friends i met – lost contact or still in contact, the ex-es i fell in love with, the happy memories and bad memories.
I’ve learnt to be contented with what I have, love my family more, slow down and enjoy life like the way it should be, not as career-minded as before. I think i’m becoming more family-oriented infact I wonder how our lives will be like with little lynns or little leos. =X
I’m thankful for everyone that have stepped in and added a chapter be it good or bad to my life. =)
When you talk to me
I swear the whole world stops
You’re my sweetheart
And I’m so glad that your mine
You are one of a kind
Leave a Reply

