Now Playing:
Northen Star & Victoria Beckham’s Full Stop
Alicia Key’s Like You’ll Never See Me Again
New Layout Featuring Horror Collector By Lee So-Young again~!

Gotten sick of the black black look.

Spent my time at Leo’s place from thurs to monday morning. now at my own home alone without him feels weird. *sigh* a few more years to go! meanwhile guess i just need to settle for a few days here and there 😦

Been really slack this weekend didn’t even touch my notes. Still have to do Law tutorials & assignment. Poa assignment, econs assignment and ibm assignment. BAH!

I wanna wear my ring bands together, but Leo keep saying it looks ugly/weird together!!

Does it look bad/weird together?
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I don’t wanna take for granted the time
you may have here with me
‘Cause Lord only knows another day is
not really guaranteed
Leave a Reply

