The Reason I Go On

Now Playing:
Celine Dion’s The Reason I Go On
(YT Link: http://youtube.com/watch?v=UtOUDoze9j4)

When I’m feeling down
The mention of your name
It lifts my spirit up
Makes me carry on
When I don’t have the strength
Your faith can heal me
Like the sun that shines
You give me light to see

Catch me ’cause I’m falling
I’m so LOST inside your love
Can you hear me calling
To your heart

‘Cause you’re the one
The reason I go on
Could I find the words
To tell you how I feel
With one look from you eyes
I know what heaven’s worth
So I’d sell everything
To hold and touch you
You’re the air I breath
The reason my heart beats..

I’m feeling emotional tonight.
Leave a Reply

