D-Grayman

Now Playing:
Elvis Costello’s She

I’m feeling better today emotionally, no crying etc. Its a good sign for me at least!

Maybe I’ve finally came to terms with it. Spending my rest time now watching D-Grayman mostly. :X

Chatted with a couple of friends, read a couple of blog entries did definitely made me feel better and realised that I’m definitely not alone and its not as bad as it seems. *hugs*

To the dear friend who was afraid i would step into depression, no worries i’ll not let it happen to me, though i feel bad for making you think back about the past. 😦 I’m sorry about the past as well, but do definitely take care of yourself now too. =)

Main priority now is to get better, my mother-in-law is helping me with it, since my parents are overseas on holidays.

this week & next week is another two busy weeks, with photo shoot, finishing up guest list, invites, wedding songs and selecting of a HDB unit soon to as well!

seems like lots of stuff happening in my life at the same time. haha. I hope i’ll not get too tired again!

Maybe God has better plans for me/us, perhaps all i/we can do now is to wait and see what happens next?

She May be the beauty or the beast
May be the famine or the feast
May turn each day into a heaven or a hell
She may be the mirror of my dreams
The smile reflected in a stream
She may not be what she may seem

Leave a Reply

