You’ll Always Be Special To Me Eternally

Now Playing:
Backstreet Boys’s No one Else Comes Close

I just realised I’ve typed an entry almost everyday recently.

Doing nothing much at home, other then eat alot, sleep alot, rest alot, surprisingly still lose weight! About 1.7kg so far, a bit more to reach my ideal. =x

It’s raining again. I hope the weather do gets better before/on 27th March for my photo shoot (it’s gotten postponed again)

Thinking if i should go watch Giselle In The Park….

now waiting for dear to be back with my lunch…
No one else comes close to you
No one makes me feel the way you do
You’re so special to me
And you’ll always be eternally
Leave a Reply

