Neither Answers Nor Explanations?

Now Playing:
Mariah Carey’s I Stay In Love & For The Record
Almost 3am & I’m still awake. 0.0
Lots of thoughts running through my head.
Are they really questions that have neither answers nor explanations?
I feel like I haven’t really recovered my health totally. Does it really take so long? 😦

I still feel a tinge of sadness once in a while….

Just feel no mood to get anything done.
But yet I feel like dancing at this moment.
Maybe its my way of coping with everything…
3-in-1 for our room 🙂
Photobucket

For the record
You’ll always be a part of me
No matter what you do
Leave a Reply

