Bye Bye

Now Playing:
Mariah Carey’s Bye Bye Music Video
Domain’s finally back up after server migrating, additional free webspace (thanks cousin!), and a cool new interface that needs some exploring of functions.

I’m intending to change my layout soon. can’t decide to have it full page or in frames and how the design will look like. lol. I think i simply love creating my own. xD
Still waiting for photos from the photographer Adrian, currently only have those that I’ve uploaded to facebook. Will only type an entry bout the wedding when i have the pro pictures~
My Laptop’s screen died on me today, luckily the rest of it is still fully functional. Leo’s gonna be bringing it out to have it repaired and i’m shifting my desktop pc over. Hurray for me!
Economics paper tmr, I’m so so so so so not prepared. think sure fail. hais.
Love: a temporary insanity, curable by marriage.
Leave a Reply

