Music

Now Playing:
Celine Dion & R.Kelly’s – I’m Your Angel

Felt that I should type an entry before i forget what i wanted to type till the day i get the pro photos.

Recently I wished that i had more time to prepare for the wedding (only had like 2 months plus), maybe it could have been more grand or at a more accessible place etc..

I actually kinda miss my mom, dad and sis. miss the conversations, laughter, goofy-ness sharing of food etc etc etc etc. Gotta make it a point to go home as often as possible! xD
After all the hassle hassle, pretty slack now.. deciding on where to go for Honeymoon in august. (we keep changing our mind on the destination)
Been busy providing HDB with the information they need to approve our HLE. Just checked today its been approved finally! BUT, received in the mail, a letter to provide more information for the additional housing grant. *faints*

Music played on 28th April 2008:
1st March In – Savage Garden’s Truly Madly Deeply
2nd March In – All-4-One & Sammi Cheng’s I Cross My Heart
Childhood/R’ship Montage – Celine Dion & R.Kelly’s – I’m Your Angel

Did my nails for the wedding as well
(french manicure, gold strips & pearls on thumb and ring finger)
[I think my photoshoot nails were alot nicer. =x]
Photobucket

Photobucket

I saw your tear drops and I heard you cry
All you need is time, seek me and you shall find
You have everything and your still lonely
It don’t have to be this way
Let me show you a better day

Leave a Reply

