Lemmings

Now Playing:
NIL

was blog hopping and did this.

This rating was determined based on the presence of the following words:
dead (1x)

hmm? I wonder how they rate. by presence of words?

I’m lemming for stuff :
a new pair of Neckerman black sandals with rhinestone buckle
(I lost mine at my wedding dinner, can you believe it?! :()
M.A.C. blushers in Angel, Pinch ‘0’ Peach
M.A.C. brushes #129, #187 or #188, #190
Clinique blushers in Cupid, Aglow, Ice Lotus & Precious Posy.
a good tinted moisturizer & concealer.

I think i have a ‘thang’ for blushers. they make me ex-cited. *runs away*
Leave a Reply

