Shopping

Now Playing:
Mariah Carey’s Bye Bye

“Grief can take care of itself,
but to get the full value of joy,
you must have somebody to divide it with.”

Finally had my desktop shifted over! my personal space~

PhotobucketShopping Buys For Today [Courtesy of Leo 🙂 ] :-

Photobucket
(L-R)
TBS Face Sponge x2
Avene Soothing Serum (this stuff really works! 3rd tube already!)
Bourjois Complexion Enhancer (Apricot)
M.A.C Brush Cleaner
M.A.C Powder Blush – Angel
M.A.C Powder Blush – Springsheen
M.A.C #129 Blusher Brush
M.A.C Moisturecover Concealer NW20

(I forgot to buy the beauty powder blushes!!! RAWRS!)


Kinokuniya 20% off Promo

Photobucket
(Me thinks my phone camera sux.)
I was high on liquor that night by the time i got home, totally forgotten bout the shadow of my phone when i took the pictures. urgh!

Photobucket PhotobucketPhotobucket
Had dinner with my family today. It was a great great great day! =)

Leave a Reply

