PCOS

Now Playing:
NIL.

Just found out today that I have mild Polycystic Ovary Syndrome (PCOS).

Doesn’t seem like a good thing but it did provide answers to some unanswered questions I previously had.

My guess is that it would take more effort for me to get preggers & do have a higher chance of miscarriage.

Also did my 1st pap smear test. wasn’t as horrifying as i thought it would be. =X

Went shopping & finally bought my tendertones lipbalms! *loves*

It’s better to know then to be left worrying…
Leave a Reply

