The Twilight Saga

I’m going to have my face in books for the upcoming days!

Bought the first 3 books of the Stephanie Meyers Twilight Saga from borders.

It was on offer 3 books for the price of 2! 😀

I was looking for information about the film adaptation. Found on wikipedia that it will out November 21, 2008. Just enough time for me to finish reading 4 books!

December 18, 2008 for Singapore Release!

There seems to be 5 books in the series, the latest being postponed. hmm..

My sis told me that this series was featured in the newspapers recently, she even knows about this series. lol

I must pick up the newspapers more often to read!

Leave a Reply

