Pineapple Tarts

Time passes damn hell of a fast. before i know it its going to be CNY.

going to go collect pineapple tarts and buy bak kwa later after work!

Parents-in-law are going overseas on ??. just the two of them.

Office going to be closed till 3rd Feb. I’m so going to take the time to rest well.

Recently have been sleeping very early like 10-11pm, (as oppose to the usual 12- 1am)
but i still feel tired.. after afternoon 3pm, I’ll feel like taking a nap already. zzzZzzzZzzz.

Even an apple taste weird in my mouth nowadays. sighs.

Don’t think i’ll be doing much visiting
but I am going to catch “The Wedding Game” over CNY holidays!

Photobucket

You tell me your blue skies fade to grey
You tell me your passion’s gone away
Leave a Reply

