Happy Valentine’s Day!

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

New Layout – Sebastian Michaelis & Ciel Phantomhive from Kuroshitsuji.

Had a really boring week consisting of eating and sleeping alot. I guess it can’t be help?

I hope next week will be better, even though my MC is till 20th February.

Didn’t celebrate Valentine’s , but Leo bought me a BIG tigger Plushie. ;]

I’m off to watch ??·? – Perhaps Love on tv!

Edit: this layout seems be having problems viewing on firefox. urgh! I’ll get it fixed asap.

Love can be bittersweet – though sometimes, it’s far more bitter than sweet.

Leave a Reply

