New Love… :)

COACH POPPY GRAFFITI APPLIQUÉ GROOVY

Fell in ♥ with it the moment I set my eyes on it at  IKSPIARI @ Japan.

Price was hefty, more expensive than how much it would have cost in Singapore. :[  *stabs heart*

Got it as a gift from dearest and it’s my everyday bag now!

(I’m eye-ing a couple more coach bags now. tsk tsk me!)

Other stuff bought were the Shiseido Eyelash Curler, dejavu fiberwig mascara,
2 x gransenbon blushes, canmake stuffs, CP-ed FANCL, Gundams,
some food items, keychains and blue label.

Almost Everything was like more pricey or comparable to prices in SG.

Just gonna stand there and watch me burn
but that’s alright because I like the way it hurts 🙂

Leave a Reply

